The drink that turned my life around!!!

Whoa…. that is a huge statement! But, it is legit and supported by science!

If you are tired of trying to lose weight, then go through this entire Post and you will find the secret at the end. And the Blog Post also contains many important Tips that will definitely help you turn your life around for good.


What researches says…..

Research says Obesity is the new epidemic, now If you are like me an Adult then you probably know as you age up and you come across these family responsibilities. We forget to take care of ourselves. And because of that we get fatter and fatter even though we don’t eat Burgers and Pizzas.

An article of the National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases confirms that being overweight from 30 to 60 years of age can be deadly as the likely hood of health problems mentioned below are high.

for example:

1. Type 2 Diabetes

2.High Blood Pressure

3. Heart Disease and Strokes

4. Certain types of Cancers

5. Kidney Disease and the List goes on and on and on……..

What to do about it…..

Well, as you grow older your fat cells grow older and older too, and as the fat cells accumulate in different parts of your body and those Old Fat Cells are hard to get rid of and that is the main reason it takes too much effort to lose weight after your 30s.

So, what to do now?

The answer is simple Exercise (DUH!!!) But, we all know how much time we get for ourselves.

LATE NIGHT SNACKING is the secret formula!!!

We all know weight loss rule number one is that you can eat nothing after 8 P.M. but the real rule was that we can eat nothing 2 hours before our bed time!

But, staying up late working hard on something that your boss told you to do. or literally doing anything else and it is obvious that we will be Hungry at night.B


Hunger is a basic survival instinct, and we must be grateful for it.


The new rule is IF YOU ARE HUNGRY THEN GO AHEAD FEED THE BEAST!!

There are claims we see all around us and they look good too. that if you want to lose weight, then the best way to do it is to STARVE YOUR-SELF. I do not know who came up with that idea but it is the worst thing you can do to your beautiful self. Your body needs Nutrients, Vitamins and Minerals. I bet, you will not get these much-needed things if you will only eat twice a day and then drink water every time you are hungry.

They have researched it and concluded that those orthodox methods of loosing weight are useless, and there are many side effects. one of my friend lost his weight following a similar technique, and he lost like 25 pounds and that was surprising Until, his doctor advised him to stop following the diet he was following. Because he was losing weight by killing his much needed muscles and not the fat cells. It opened my eyes and showed me the true path.

The secret is snacking.And I don’t mean digging around in a bag of chips and licking the salt off your fingers (we’ve all been there), I mean pouring yourself a bowl of organic nuts. Or blueberries. Or frozen peas. Be inventive, but clever about it. Choose the right food in moderation.

You should eat something that won’t be converted to fat cells after you eat it.

But let’s talk about the late-night secret. It’s simple. And easy. Are you ready for it?

It is a CUP OF TEA!!

Don’t underestimate those three words. Not to drink immediately before bed, but rather in the gap between dinner and sleep.

My go to is the always delicious, always sufficient Red Tea. It satisfies the hunger itch, but leaves me feeling clean, calm and revitalized, primarily due to its detoxifying properties. And it’s caffeine free–so don’t fear, you won’t be bouncing from the walls. I have been consuming the red tea for only 3 months and I have transformed my body as I lost 23 pounds and my doctor also gave me a huge thumb-up, in my yearly full body checkup.

After my extensive reading around fat-burning solutions, the myths and the answers, I stumbled upon this tea with ingredients selected carefully for late night cravings and overall weight loss (you can find the recipe in the link below). The benefits are endless, but the solution is simple.

Set yourself a challenge. I’ll be right there with you. Ditch the chips, the ice cream, and the guilty pleasure cheese blocks. Get the kettle bubbling and pour yourself a steaming mug of Red Tea. I guarantee–you will fall in love with the taste–and late night cravings will be a beast of the past.

Now, I am not saying YOU SHOULD’T EAT ANY JUNK FOOD! you are allowed to eat anything you want but beware don’t eat it too much. If you think you aren’t hungry then that is the sign not to eat anymore.

Phew, That is it! The secret is hard to believe, but it works like a charm. I thank you for following me till the end of the post. and as a token of appreciation I would like to give you the discount on The magical Red Tea recipe. it is in the link below.

GET YOUR DISCOUNT!!!! TAKE THE FIRST STEPS you will love it I BET!

The Red Tea Detox